اليوجا المتكاملة متوفرة الآن على الإنترنت!

يتميز برنامج Integral Yoga Virtual Studio بالعديد من العروض الحية من معلمي Integral Yoga حول العالم. دروس اليوغا والتأمل وورش العمل والدورات التدريبية ، سيدعم Integral Yoga Virtual Studio تدريباتك المنزلية أثناء COVID وبعده.

عالم اليوجا المتكاملة

مقدمة ملهمة لليوجا المتكاملة: تعاليم الحكمة ، والمجتمع العالمي ، والمنظمات الدولية

مؤسس Integral Yoga
تعاليم اليوجا لا يتجزأ
برامج اليوغا المتكاملة
خدمات اليوغا المتكاملة
المؤسس
تعاليم
البرامج
الخدمات

يوجا متكاملة® ساعدت في الريادة في إدخال اليوجا إلى العالم الغربي في جميع أنحاء منذ سنوات 50. جاء سيد اليوجا سوامي ساتشيداناندا إلى نيويورك وشارك تعاليمه التي تعزز الجسم المريح والعقل الهادئ والحياة المفيدة. لقد علم أن الخدمة المتفانية والتفاهم بين الأديان ضروريان لعالم يسوده السلام.

في أكتوبر 7 ، 1966 ، و معهد اليوغا المتكامل بنيويورك تأسست في مانهاتن ، وفي أغسطس 1969 ، سافر طلاب Swami Satchidananda غربًا لتأسيس معهد اليوغا المتكامل في سان فرانسيسكو. اليوم ، هناك أكثر 30 معهدًا ومركزًا لليوجا المتكاملة في القارات الست ، مع المقر الدولي في ساتشيداناندا أشرم يوغافيل® في فيرجينيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

يضم المجتمع العالمي Integral Yoga أكثر من 20,000 معلم يوجا متكامل ومعالج يوجا - أصبح العديد منهم قادة في النموذج المتغير لليوجا والرعاية الصحية الحديثة ، بالإضافة إلى تأسيس برامج ناجحة لفئات معينة من السكان.

اكتشف اليوغا المتكاملة® - كتاب إلكتروني إعلامي

تكريما للذكرى الخمسين لـ Integral Yoga ، إصدار تذكاري ، اكتشف اليوغا المتكاملة، الذي يقدم نظرة عامة شاملة عن هذه المنظمة التي أسسها Sri Swami Satchidananda في عام 1966. تعرض هذه المجلة الأنيقة ذات الألوان الكاملة تعاليم وبرامج وخدمات اليوغا المتكاملة. يتضمن أيضًا جدولًا زمنيًا لمعالم اليوغا المتكاملة على مدى 50 عامًا.

اكتشف اليوغا المتكاملة® إي بوك

تكريما للذكرى الخمسين لـ Integral Yoga ، صدر منشور جديد بعنوان اكتشف اليوغا المتكاملة يقدم لمحة شاملة عن هذه المنظمة التي أسسها Sri Swami Satchidananda في عام 1966. تعرض هذه المجلة الأنيقة ذات الألوان الكاملة تعاليم وبرامج وخدمات اليوغا المتكاملة. يتضمن أيضًا جدولًا زمنيًا لمعالم اليوغا المتكاملة على مدار الخمسين عامًا الماضية.
يوجا متكاملة® ساعدت في الريادة في إدخال اليوجا إلى العالم الغربي منذ 50 عامًا. جاء سيد اليوجا سوامي ساتشيداناندا إلى نيويورك وشارك تعاليمه التي تعزز الجسم المريح والعقل الهادئ والحياة المفيدة. لقد علم أن الخدمة المتفانية والتفاهم بين الأديان ضروريان لعالم يسوده السلام. في 7 أكتوبر 1966 ، أ معهد اليوغا المتكامل بنيويورك تأسست في مانهاتن ، وفي أغسطس 1969 ، سافر طلاب Swami Satchidananda غربًا لتأسيس معهد اليوغا المتكامل في سان فرانسيسكو. اليوم ، هناك أكثر 30 معهدًا ومركزًا لليوجا المتكاملة في القارات الست ، مع المقر الدولي في ساتشيداناندا أشرم يوغافيل® في فيرجينيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يضم المجتمع العالمي Integral Yoga أكثر من 5,000 معلم يوجا متكامل - أصبح العديد منهم قادة في النموذج المتغير لليوجا الحديثة والرعاية الصحية ، بالإضافة إلى تأسيس برامج ناجحة لفئات معينة من السكان.

Integral Yoga Logo

Special Event

Responding to Racism
A Spiritual Perspective

Watch the replay of this LIVE video.

Taking our practice off the mat/cushion and into wise and compassionate action.

October 7 is Integral Yoga Day!

The contributions of Swami Satchidananda and Integral Yoga to Yoga in the West are vast so we created a special day to celebrate his work. Join us by creating a Integral Yoga Day event in your area!

The World of Integral Yoga

An inspiring introduction to Integral Yoga: the wisdom teachings, global community, and international organization

Integral Yoga Founder
Integral yoga teachings
Integral Yoga Programs
Integral Yoga Services
Founder
Teachings
Programs
Services

Integral Yoga® helped pioneer the introduction of Yoga to the western world over 50 years ago. Yoga master Swami Satchidananda came to New York and shared his teachings, which promote an easeful body, a peaceful mind, and a useful life. He taught that selfless service and interfaith understanding were essential for a peaceful world.

On October 7, 1966, the Integral Yoga Institute of New York was founded in Manhattan, and in August 1969, Swami Satchidananda’s students traveled west to found the Integral Yoga Institute of San Francisco. Today, there are over 30 Integral Yoga Institutes and Centers on six continents, with international headquarters at Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville® in Virginia, USA.

The Integral Yoga global community includes over 6,000 Integral Yoga teachers—many of whom have become leaders in the changing paradigm of modern Yoga and healthcare, as well as founding successful programs for specific populations.

Explore Integral Yoga® – Informational eBook

In honor of Integral Yoga’s 50th anniversary, a commemorative publication, Explore Integral Yoga, was published that offers a comprehensive overview of this organization founded by Sri Swami Satchidananda in 1966. This elegant, full color magazine showcases Integral Yoga teachings, programs, and services. It also includes a timeline of Integral Yoga milestones over 50 years.

Explore Integral Yoga® eBook

In honor of Integral Yoga’s 50th anniversary, a new publication titled Explore Integral Yoga offers a comprehensive overview of this organization founded by Sri Swami Satchidananda in 1966. This elegant, full color magazine showcases Integral Yoga teachings, programs, and services. It also includes a timeline of Integral Yoga milestones over the past 50 years.
Integral Yoga® helped pioneer the introduction of Yoga to the western world 50 years ago. Yoga master Swami Satchidananda came to New York and shared his teachings, which promote an easeful body, a peaceful mind, and a useful life. He taught that selfless service and interfaith understanding were essential for a peaceful world. On October 7, 1966, the Integral Yoga Institute of New York was founded in Manhattan, and in August 1969, Swami Satchidananda’s students traveled west to found the Integral Yoga Institute of San Francisco. Today, there are over 30 Integral Yoga Institutes and Centers on six continents, with international headquarters at Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville® in Virginia, USA. The Integral Yoga global community includes over 5,000 Integral Yoga teachers—many of whom have become leaders in the changing paradigm of modern Yoga and healthcare, as well as founding successful programs for specific populations.