積分瑜伽現已上線!

Integral Yoga Virtual Studio 擁有來自世界各地 Integral Yoga 老師的眾多現場表演。 瑜伽課程、冥想、研討會和培訓,Integral Yoga Virtual Studio 將在 COVID 期間及之後支持您的家庭練習。

整體瑜伽的世界

對整體瑜伽的啟發性介紹:智慧教義、全球社區和國際組織

積分瑜伽創始人
完整的瑜伽教學
綜合瑜伽課程
綜合瑜伽服務
● 始創者
教義
訓練課程
服務項目

整體瑜伽® 幫助開創了將瑜伽引入西方世界的先河 50年前. 瑜伽大師 Swami Satchidananda 來到紐約並分享他的教義,提倡輕鬆的身體、平靜的心靈和有用的生活。 他教導說,無私的服務和宗教間的理解對於一個和平的世界至關重要。

十月7,1966, 紐約綜合瑜伽學院 成立於曼哈頓,1969 年 XNUMX 月,Swami Satchidananda 的學生向西旅行,創立了 舊金山綜合瑜伽學院. 今天,有過 30個綜合瑜伽學院和中心 遍布六大洲,國際總部位於 Satchidananda Ashram-Yogaville® 在美國弗吉尼亞州。

Integral Yoga 全球社區包括 20,000 多名 Integral Yoga 教師和瑜伽治療師,其中許多人已成為現代瑜伽和醫療保健範式變化的領導者,並為特定人群建立了成功的項目。

探索整體瑜伽® – 信息電子書

為紀念 Integral Yoga 成立 50 週年,紀念刊物, 探索整體瑜伽, 的出版全面概述了這個由 Sri Swami Satchidananda 於 1966 年創立的組織。這本優雅的全彩雜誌展示了 Integral Yoga 的教學、項目和服務。 它還包括 50 多年來 Integral Yoga 里程碑的時間表。

探索整體瑜伽® 電子書

為紀念 Integral Yoga 成立 50 週年,一份名為 探索整體瑜伽 全面概述了這個由 Sri Swami Satchidananda 於 1966 年創立的組織。這本優雅的全彩雜誌展示了 Integral Yoga 的教學、項目和服務。 它還包括過去 50 年 Integral Yoga 里程碑的時間表。
整體瑜伽® 50 年前幫助開創了將瑜伽引入西方世界的先河。 瑜伽大師 Swami Satchidananda 來到紐約並分享他的教義,提倡輕鬆的身體、平靜的心靈和有用的生活。 他教導說,無私的服務和宗教間的理解對於一個和平的世界至關重要。 7 年 1966 月 XNUMX 日, 紐約綜合瑜伽學院 成立於曼哈頓,1969 年 XNUMX 月,Swami Satchidananda 的學生向西旅行,創立了 舊金山綜合瑜伽學院. 今天,有過 30個綜合瑜伽學院和中心 遍布六大洲,國際總部位於 Satchidananda Ashram-Yogaville® 在美國弗吉尼亞州。 Integral Yoga 全球社區包括 5,000 多名 Integral Yoga 教師,其中許多人已成為現代瑜伽和醫療保健不斷變化的範式的領導者,並為特定人群建立了成功的項目。

Integral Yoga Logo

Special Event

Responding to Racism
A Spiritual Perspective

Watch the replay of this LIVE video.

Taking our practice off the mat/cushion and into wise and compassionate action.

October 7 is Integral Yoga Day!

The contributions of Swami Satchidananda and Integral Yoga to Yoga in the West are vast so we created a special day to celebrate his work. Join us by creating a Integral Yoga Day event in your area!

The World of Integral Yoga

An inspiring introduction to Integral Yoga: the wisdom teachings, global community, and international organization

Integral Yoga Founder
Integral yoga teachings
Integral Yoga Programs
Integral Yoga Services
Founder
Teachings
Programs
Services

Integral Yoga® helped pioneer the introduction of Yoga to the western world over 50 years ago. Yoga master Swami Satchidananda came to New York and shared his teachings, which promote an easeful body, a peaceful mind, and a useful life. He taught that selfless service and interfaith understanding were essential for a peaceful world.

On October 7, 1966, the Integral Yoga Institute of New York was founded in Manhattan, and in August 1969, Swami Satchidananda’s students traveled west to found the Integral Yoga Institute of San Francisco. Today, there are over 30 Integral Yoga Institutes and Centers on six continents, with international headquarters at Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville® in Virginia, USA.

The Integral Yoga global community includes over 6,000 Integral Yoga teachers—many of whom have become leaders in the changing paradigm of modern Yoga and healthcare, as well as founding successful programs for specific populations.

Explore Integral Yoga® – Informational eBook

In honor of Integral Yoga’s 50th anniversary, a commemorative publication, Explore Integral Yoga, was published that offers a comprehensive overview of this organization founded by Sri Swami Satchidananda in 1966. This elegant, full color magazine showcases Integral Yoga teachings, programs, and services. It also includes a timeline of Integral Yoga milestones over 50 years.

Explore Integral Yoga® eBook

In honor of Integral Yoga’s 50th anniversary, a new publication titled Explore Integral Yoga offers a comprehensive overview of this organization founded by Sri Swami Satchidananda in 1966. This elegant, full color magazine showcases Integral Yoga teachings, programs, and services. It also includes a timeline of Integral Yoga milestones over the past 50 years.
Integral Yoga® helped pioneer the introduction of Yoga to the western world 50 years ago. Yoga master Swami Satchidananda came to New York and shared his teachings, which promote an easeful body, a peaceful mind, and a useful life. He taught that selfless service and interfaith understanding were essential for a peaceful world. On October 7, 1966, the Integral Yoga Institute of New York was founded in Manhattan, and in August 1969, Swami Satchidananda’s students traveled west to found the Integral Yoga Institute of San Francisco. Today, there are over 30 Integral Yoga Institutes and Centers on six continents, with international headquarters at Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville® in Virginia, USA. The Integral Yoga global community includes over 5,000 Integral Yoga teachers—many of whom have become leaders in the changing paradigm of modern Yoga and healthcare, as well as founding successful programs for specific populations.